Philips HD4646 Kettle Basic series (1.5 liter, 2400 watt) white

11/07/2014 13:48

I have this kettle for some time in use and am very happy with it. He is reliable, easy to operate and has a control window. The device is ergonomic and easy to clean. The power switch is located on top of the handle, which is very handy. What I have going on, is an indicator light that shows me when the cooking process is finished.

After my old unit a cheap brand has prematurely left the service, I needed a new one. A review then took me to this attention as the winner, so that this is now a new kitchen helper in our application.
Also I can not share the information in local assessments on merwürdige odors or bad aftertaste of the water.

I have the vessel rinsed several times with clear water; 1x cooked with maximum fill, dumped this water and then then made on the sample's example. The result was quickly boiled water without any complaint.

After use, when the kettle is hot add a splash of citric acid comes in, once back and Shaking the already and the floor is decalcified. The plastic surfaces can be cleaned by wetting it.

This operation is run once the week through, and already left the kettle as neu.Dies is probably the best kettle in the world of all time. Since we have this kettle in use, we drink hardly else than with this kettle boiled water and using this kettle boiled water prepared drinks.

Electronic

Philips HD4646 Kettle Basic series (1.5 liter, 2400 watt) white

11/07/2014 13:48
I have this kettle for some time in use and am very happy with it. He is reliable, easy to operate and has a control window. The device is ergonomic and easy to clean. The power switch is located on top of the handle, which is very handy. What I have going on, is an indicator light that shows me...

Contact

Abelyner

jalan cinta kita no 76
palembang
33242

085355673223